Selective Information…

I took out some questions ’cause they don’t really fit with “me”… I got the original off of Chels’ MySpace account (’cause I stumbled across it). Boredom is great.
—–

Name: Alyssa “Kate”
Birthdate: May 16, 1985
Birthplace: Lafayette, IN
Current Location: Aurora, CO (but I live in Fort Collins, CO)
Eye Color: Blue (unless I wear green)
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5′ 3.5″ (yes, the half-inch counts)
Weight: More than it looks like.
Piercings: My ears. I don’t need anymore holes in my head.
Tatoos: None
Boyfriend/Girlfriend: Yup. I like him.
Overused Phraze: “Are you sure?”
FAVORITES
Food: Mexican/Chinese
Candy: Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups
Number: I’m not good with numbers.
Color: Blue
Animal: Penguins in animated movies (Madagascar?)
Drink: Peach iced tea
Alcohol Drink: Wouldn’t know ’cause I don’t drink
Bagel: Cinnamon sugar
Letter: One that’s sent to me
This or That
Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi
McDonalds or BurgerKing: Burger King
Strawberry or Watermelon: Watermelon
Hot tea or Ice tea: It depends on the weather
Chocolate or Vanilla Vanilla
Hot Chocolate or Coffee: Hot chocolate
Kiss or Hug: Each has its own purposes
Dog or Cat: Dog
Rap or Punk: Punk
Summer or Winter: Winter (but I really like Autumn)
Scary Movies or Funny Movies: Funny movies (unless I have someone to tell me to close my eyes at the scary parts)
Love or Money: Love
YOUR…
Bedtime: When I get there
Most Missed Memory: Feeding the fish with my grandfather
Best phyiscal feature: Eyes (I think)
First Thought Waking Up: “Lord, help me get through today”
Goal for this year: To grow more in my faith, to get one semester closer to graduating
Best Friends: Laura Marie (!)
Weakness: People I love
Fears: Becoming stagnant, waking up and having my life be “one big joke” (although that’s not as true as it used to be)
Heritage: German, Scandinavian, Irish, English, American Indian (Cherokee)
Longest relationship: Hasn’t ended yet…
HAVE YOU…
Ever Drank: Water? Yes. Alcohol? No.
Ever Smoked: Nope
PotÚ253A Nope
Ever been Drunk: Nope
Ever been beaten up: Nope. Tickled mercilessly? Yes.
Ever beaten someone up: I slapped someone across the face once.
Ever Shoplifted: Not consciously in my memory.
Ever Skinny Dipped: Nope
Ever Kissed Opposite sex: Yes
Been Dumped Lately: Nope
IN A GUY/GIRL
Favorite Eye Color: Green/Blue
Favorite Hair Color: Not important
Short or Long: Short
Height: Taller than me (but that’s not hard)
Style: Whatever works
Looks or Personality: Just someone who seeks after God whole-heartedly
Hot or Cute Not important
Drugs and Alcohol: If he’s old enough, drinking responsibly is okay; drugs eat your brain.
Muscular or Really Skinny: Not important
RANDOMS
Number of Regrets in the Past: Many, but I look back and see grace, so it doesn’t really matter
What country do you want to Visit: Italy
How do you want to Die: I want to be raptured.
Been to the Mall Lately: No. I don’t think I’ve been to the mall since I worked there.
Do you like Thunderstorms: Very much so.
Get along with your Parents: Very much so. Most of the time.
Health Freak: Not really. I like sugar too much.
Do you think your Attractive: Sometimes, but it’s not what matters – I’m precious in God’s sight.
Believe in Yourself: Sometimes, but it comes and goes in spurts.
Want to go to College: I am in college. Almost done, too.
Do you Smoke: Nope
Do you Drink: Water? Yes. Haven’t I already answered this? Alcohol? No.
Shower Daily: If I need to.
Been in Love: Yes
Do you Sing: Yes
Want to get Married: Absolutely
Do you want Children: Yes. Whether or not I can raise ’em is a different story.
Have your future kids names planned out: I’ve thought about it, but that’s about it. I don’t have anything set.
Hate anyone: Not that I know of.

CREATE YOUR OWN! – or – GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s